Maple Nissan

Toll-free:
 1-844-778-9236
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Evaluate Your Trade!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Maple Nissan

Maple Nissan, located in the fast-growing community of Maple, Ontario has loyally served the Greater Toronto Area since 2007. With a beautiful, state-of-the art showroom and Ontario's largest Nissan service garage, we are privileged to be a part of this community. Our showroom is conveniently located since we are walking distance from Vaughan's major attractions like Vaughan Mills Mall and Canada's Wonderland. We offer a stimulating showroom that keeps you entertained with free Wi-Fi access, a satellite television, and we even have both food and beverages: we wouldn't want you to go hungry.

Need a lift somewhere in the area while your car is in for service? No worries, we offer car rentals and shuttle service. Our friendly, qualified sales team would be happy to help you find a New or Used Nissan that's right for you. We're even commercial certified so if you have any business vehicle needs, we got you covered! Don't wait any longer to check out our upstanding customer service for yourself. Feel free to come on in or give us a call today at 1-844-778-9236.

The Maple Nissan Team

Management

Jamie Patterson

Jamie Patterson

General Manager English jamie@altagroup.ca (905) 417-7211
Ting Ying

Ting Ying

Sales Manager English, Cantonese, Manderin ting@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Peter Lam

Peter Lam

Sales Manager English, Cantonese, Manderin plam@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Edison Wong

Edison Wong

Fixed Operations Manager edison@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Matthew Grieco

Matthew Grieco

Service Manager matthew@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Darren Claughton

Darren Claughton

Parts Manager darren@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Thomas Braun

Thomas Braun

Commercial Vehicle Manager tom@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Josef Khoudatov

Josef Khoudatov

Financial Services Manager English, Russian josef@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211

Administration

Kirisa Alexander

Kirisa Alexander

Reception

Sales

Matt Kim

Matt Kim

Sales Consultant English, Korean matt@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Eddie Li

Eddie Li

Sales Consultant English, Cantonese, Manderin eddie@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Dmitry Mazurkevich

Dmitry Mazurkevich

Sales Consultant English, Russian dmitry@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
James Samuel

James Samuel

Sales Consultant English, Urdu, Hindi james@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Mehran Shahabi

Mehran Shahabi

Sales Consultant English, Persian mehran@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Terry Somos

Terry Somos

Sales Consultant English, Greek, Italian terry@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Josh Brar

Josh Brar

Brand Specialist josh@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211

Service

Victor Lee

Victor Lee

Service Advisor victor@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Nicholas Ma

Nicholas Ma

Service Advisor nicholas@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Gianpaul Russo

Gianpaul Russo

Service Advisor gianpaul@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Jimmy Oliviera

Jimmy Oliviera

Shop Foreman & Master Technician (905) 417-7211
Romeo Riossi

Romeo Riossi

Concierge (905) 417-7211
Ted Grigoratos

Ted Grigoratos

Master Technician (905) 417-7211
Andrew Di Liddo

Andrew Di Liddo

Master Technician (905) 417-7211
Babak Shojae

Babak Shojae

Master Technician babak@maplenissan.com (905) 417-7211
Jack Lee

Jack Lee

Master Technician (905) 417-7211
Alex Pang

Alex Pang

Apprentice (905) 417-7211
Marcos Currie-Nunez

Marcos Currie-Nunez

Apprentice (905) 417-7211
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-778-9236
Write to us
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Maple Nissan wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Maple Nissan
Toll-free:
 1-844-778-9236
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Maple Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
TEXT US!

Get our promotions by SMS or answers to any of your questions!

Last name:*
Mobile:*
Department:*
Message:*
Submit
Lead: SMS request
Hello,

A potential customer show has visited your website would like to be contacted by SMS:

Visitor information:
Mobile: {$EMAILPHONE}
Name: {$FNAME} {$LNAME}
Email: {$EMAIL}">{$EMAIL}

Vehicle information:
Brand: {$EMAILMAKE} {$EMAILMODEL} {$EMAILYEAR}
Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Visitor message:
{$MESSAGES}

D2CSMSID:{$D2CSMSID}

Media source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Navigateur: {$USERAGENT}
Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT